The seventh edition of Authors meet Critics took place on Monday, December 9, 2019. The participating authors in 2019 were Özlem Öz & Mine Eder, Rowland Atkinson, Julie‐Anne Boudreau and Weiqiang Lin.

Özlem Öz & Mine Eder‘Problem Spaces’ and Struggles Over the Right to the City: Challenges of Living Differentially in a Gentrifying Istanbul Neighborhood
Rowland AtkinsonNecrotecture: Lifeless Dwellings and London’s Super‐Rich
Julie‐Anne BoudreauState Theory from the Street Altar: The Muscles, the Saint and the Amparo
Weiqiang LinInfrastructure’s Expenditures: Changi Airport, Food Cargo and Capital’s Technosphere