New Corresponding Editors

Oct 3rd, 2022

We are pleased to announce we have six new corresponding editors joining us at IJURR from October 2022.

Dr Sin Yee Koh is a Senior Assistant Professor in Asian Migration, Mobility and Diaspora, and Deputy Director at the Institute of Asian Studies, Universiti Brunei Darussalam. She is also Adjunct Senior Research Fellow at the School of Arts and Social Sciences, Monash University Malaysia.

Dr Shubhra Gururani is an Associate Professor in Anthropology and a Director at the York Centre for Asian Research at York University, Canada.

Professor Taibat Lawanson works at the Department of Urban and Regional Planning, and is a Co-Director at the Centre for Housing and Sustainable Development at the University of Lagos, Nigeria.

Dr Catalina Ortiz is an Associate Professor at the Bartlett Development Planning Unit, University College London.

Dr Kristian Karlo Saguin is an Associate Professor at the Department of Geography, College of Social Sciences and Philosophy, at the University of the Philippines, Diliman.

Dr Yimin Zhao is an Assistant Professor for the Department of Urban Planning and Management, School of Public Administration and Policy at the Renmin University of China. He is also an Editor for City: Analysis of Urban Change, Theory, Action.